

# **OUR COMMITTEES**

Our Board has constituted following Mandatory committees in accordance with the requirements of the Companies Act, 2013 and SEBI Listing Regulations:

- 1) Audit Committee
- 2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee
- 3) Stakeholder's Relationship Committee

### Details of each committee are as follows:

### 1) Audit Committee:

The scope, functions and the terms of reference of the Audit Committee is in accordance with the Section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 and Regulation 18 (3) of Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 read with Schedule II Part C SEBI (LODR) Regulations, 2015:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vivek Awasthi	Chairman of the Committee	Non-Executive – Independent Director
2.	Mr. Arvind Kumar Mittal	Member of the Committee	Executive Director
3.	Ms. Archana Singh	Member of the Committee	Non-Executive – Independent Director

Ms. Deepanti Verma, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company acts as the secretary

of the Audit Committee.

#### 2) Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

The scope, functions and the terms of reference of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee is in accordance with the Section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 read with Regulation 19 of the Securities Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015:

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
No.			
1.	Mr. Vivek Awasthi	Chairman of the Committee	Non-Executive –
			Independent Director
2.	Mr. Chandra Kant	Member of the Committee	Non-Executive-Non
	Dwivedi		Independent Director
3.	Ms. Archana Singh	Member of the Committee	Non-Executive –
	_		Independent Director

Ms. Deepanti Verma, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company acts as the secretary of the Nomination and Remuneration Committee



## 3) Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

This Committee is responsible for the redressal of the grievances of the security holders including complaints relate to transfer of shares, non-receipt of annual report and non-receipt of dividend. The scope and function of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee is in accordance with Section 178 of the Companies Act read with Regulation 20 of the Listing Regulations, 2015:

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Designation	Nature of Directorship
1.	Mr. Vivek Awasthi	Chairman of the Committee	Non-Executive— Independent Director
2.	Mr. Arvind Kumar Mittal	Member of the Committee	Executive Director
3.	Ms. Archana Singh	Member of the Committee	Non- Executive–Independent Director

Ms. Deepanti Verma, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer of the Company acts as the secretary of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

\_\_\_\_\_\_